Grand Court of Washington

Order of the Amaranth


Grand Elected Officers

Office Name
Grand Royal Matron HL Joy Peters
Grand Royal Patron SK Blair Thisted
Grand Associate Matron HL Andrea Ames
Grand Associate Patron SK Brian Wheeler
Grand Treasurer HL Vicki Chamberlain
Grand Secretary HL Linda Millo
Grand Conductress HL Lori Hanson
Grand Associate Conductress HL Jenny Harsin-Reed
Chairman Grand Trustees HL Anne Beaton
Grand Trustee 2 Yr. HL Donna Hoffman
Grand Trustee 3 Yr. SK Glenn Ryder
Chief Comm. of Appeals HL Jean Mix
Comm. of Appeals 2 Yr. HL Heather Hughes
Comm. of Appeals 3 Yr. SK Bill Lowery

Grand Court Officers

Office Name
Grand Prelate HL Jennifer McGilvery
Grand Marshal HL Kathy Thisted
Grand Marshal in the East HL Ramona McNeil
Grand Marshal in the West HL Chris Werre
Grand Lecturer HL Karen Ekrem
Grand Standard Bearer HL Carol Stobbe
Grand Historian HL Carolyn Adams
Grand Fraternal Correspondent HL Diane Roe
Grand Truth HL Jeannette Vanderby
Grand Faith HL Laura Hill
Grand Wisdom HL Sally Dale
Grand Charity HL Samantha Glenn
Grand Musician SK Jackie Ketchel
Grand Warder SK Bill Cooper
Grand Sentinel SK Kyle Mix
Grand Page HL Hilde Thorkildsen
Grand Crown Bearer HL Virginia Anicker
Grand Sword Bearer SK Darrel Smith

Grand Court Reps

Office Name
Grand Representative to Alabama HL Kathy Smith
Grand Representative to Alaska SK Fred Docker
Grand Representative to Arizona SK Allan Moulden
Grand Representative to Arkansas HL Jan Doré
Grand Representative to California HL Liz Seldon
Grand Representative to Colorado SK Richard Moulden
Grand Representative to Connecticut HL Amy Waggener
Grand Representative to Florida SK Rex Reardon
Grand Representative to Georgia SK John Chamberlain
Grand Representative to Idaho HL Leanndra Ickes
Grand Representative to Illinois HL Bonnie McCroskey
Grand Representative to Indiana SK Darrell Thomé
Grand Representative to Iowa SK Dave McCroskey
Grand Representative to Kentucky SK Bob Lindkvist
Grand Representative to Louisiana HL Ellen Sumner
Grand Representative to Massachusetts HL Teresa Hartz
Grand Representative to Missouri HL Linda Roblee
Grand Representative to New Jersey HL Diane Rice
Grand Representative to New Mexico SK Jack Hutchins Jr.
Grand Representative to New South Wales SK Mac McGilvery
Grand Representative to New York HL Kimberly Riley
Grand Representative to North Carolina SK Larry Winchester
Grand Representative to Ohio HL Kathleen Bechler
Grand Representative to Oklahoma HL Ti Hendershot
Grand Representative to Ontario SK Jack Hutchins
Grand Representative to Oregon HL April Ezekiel
Grand Representative to Pennsylvania HL Carol Thomé
Grand Representative to the Philippines SK Brian Bechler
Grand Representative to South Carolina HL Peggy Williams
Grand Representative to Tennessee HL Janet Walsh
Grand Representative to Virginia HL Marilyn Northrup
Grand Representative to Wisconsin HL Lynne Young

Assistant Grand Lecturers

Office Name
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Tonia Alderman
Assistant Grand Lecturer SK Fred Anicker
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Kathy Aniker
Assistant Grand Lecturer SK Arly Buchanan
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Julie Dieu
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Melody Dorning
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Lauren Hefflin
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Bonita Huchins
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Tamaria Lell
Assistant Grand Lecturer SK Tom Lelli
Assistant Grand Lecturer SK Don O’Neill
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Jill O’Neill-Dell
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Ann Phelan
Assistant Grand Lecturer HL Nita Rinehart
Assistant Grand Lecturer SK Merle Smith

Grand Court Committees

Office Name
Addresses and Distributions HL Linda Millo
Audit HL Tonia Alderman
Budget SK Arly Buchanan
Credentials HL Tonia Alderman
Delinquent Reports SK Bill Lowery
Dispensations and Charters HL Cathy Smith
Elections SK Darrel Smith
Finance HL Sharon dela Cruz
Fraternal Relations SK Bill Lowery
Grand Court By Laws SK Allan Moulden
Jurisprudence SK Richard Moulden
Leadership HL Heather Hughes, SK Gary Lewis
Necrology HL Lynda and SK Richard Wing
Printing HL Diana Moulden
Registration HL Sharon dela Cruz
Sound SK John Chamberlain
Subordinate Court Rules and Regulations SK Mike Rankin
Web Page SK Bill Cooper

Grand Court Special Committees

Office Name
Amaranth Diabetes Coordinator HL Melissa Lanning
Amaranth Diabetes Research Benefit SK Richard Moulden (Co-Chair)
HL Lori Hanson (Co-Chair)
Amaranth Family Campout HL Andrea Ames
Crown & Sword SK Rick Mosier
Membership HL Andrea Ames, HL Lori Hansen
Newsletter HL Camille Lowery
Official Book HL Taylor Lanning
Philanthropic HL Camille Lowery
Proceedings HL Linda Millo
Scholarship HL Ginny Docker
Ritual HL Diana Moulden
Sunshine HL Ada Anderson (Eastside)
HL Ti Hendershot (Westside)
Ways and Means HL Joy Peters
Webmaster SK Bill Cooper

Grand Court Session Special Committees

Office Name
Arrangements SK Richard Moulden
HL Lori Hanson
HL Cathy Smith
HL Ginny Docker
HL Tammy Ryder
Courtesy Bags HL Cathy Smith
Decorations SK Richard Moulden
VIP Reception: Masonic HL Tammy Rider
SK Glenn Ryder
Hospitality HL Joy Peters
HL Andrea Ames

Masonic Family Night

HL Tammy Rider
SK Glenn Ryder
Meal Coordinator HL Sandra Monk
– Wed Dinner TBD
– Thur Lunch TBD
– Thur Dinner TBD
– Fri Lunch: Banquet HL Diana Moulden
New Officer’s Lunch TBD
Session Program HL Taylor Lanning
Souvenir Ad Book HL Taylor Lanning
Transportation TBD
Vendors HL Margaret Vockrodt

Benevolent Foundation

This information can be found in the Member’s Only section

Use of the Official Amaranth Logo is governed by U.S. Copyright Laws.
The Grand Court of Washington operates under authority of a Charter issued by the Supreme Council, Order of the Amaranth, Inc.
Copyright ©2020 Grand Court of Washington, Order of the Amaranth (
Grand Court of Washington: Web Committee